The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

Friday, December 14 at 7pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Saturday, December 15 at 3pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Saturday, December 15 at 7pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Sunday, December 16 at 3pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Sunday, December 16 at 7pm

Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes with The David Johansen Band

Friday, December 21, 2018

Rescheduled from November 16, 2018

Frozen: Family Movie Night

Thursday, December 27, 2018

The Wizards of Winter

Friday, December 28, 2018

Casablanca – Classic Movie Series

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Comedian Bobby Collins

Friday, January 18, 2019

Little Anthony and The Imperials with The Flamingos

Saturday, January 19, 2019

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular – 84th Birthday Celebration

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Hollywood’s Greatest Game Shows hosted by Bob Eubanks

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Murder Mystery Dinner Show – An Old Hollywood Whodunnit

Friday, February 1, 2019

Murder Mystery Dinner Show – Midnight at the Masquerade

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Murder Mystery Dinner Show – Totally 80s, Totally Murder

Friday, February 8, 2019

The Bodyguard – Classic Movie Series

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Kool & The Gang

Friday, February 15, 2019

Kashmir – The Live Led Zeppelin Show

Saturday, February 23, 2019

American Girl Live

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Ricky Nelson Remembered starring Matthew and Gunnar Nelson

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Double Feature: The Godfather and Analyze This – Classic Movie Series

 Sunday, March 10, 2019

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

 Friday, March 15, 2019

Celtic Woman

Thursday, March 21, 2019

New Shanghai Circus

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Katharine McPhee – Gala & Benefit Concert

Saturday, March 30, 2019

The Allman Betts Band

Saturday, April 6, 2019

The Wizard of Oz – Affordable Family Theater

Sunday, April 7, 2019

A Star is Born – Classic Movie Series

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Dennis DeYoung: The Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour

Friday, April 26, 2019

Ultimate 80s Explosion 2019: The Best in Freestyle

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Vicki Lawrence and Mama: A Two-Woman Show

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Rescheduled from September 28, 2018

Chris Botti

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Mary Wilson of The Supremes with Martha Reeves and The Vandellas

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Grease Sing-A-Long – Classic Movie Series

Friday, May 17, 2019

Pete the Cat – Affordable Family Theater

 Friday, June 7, 2019

The Golden Boys: Frankie Avalon, Fabian, and Bobby Rydell

 Saturday, June 8, 2019

Happy Together Tour 2019

 Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Jaws – Classic Movie Series

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Jurassic Park – Classic Movie Series

Thursday, August 8, 2019