The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/9 at 7pm

 Friday, December 9, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/10 at 3pm

 Saturday, December 10, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/10 at 7pm

 Saturday, December 10, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/11 at 3pm

 Sunday, December 11, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/11 at 7pm

 Sunday, December 11, 2022

Darlene Love: Love For The Holidays

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Universal Temple of the Arts Staten Island JAZZ Festival 34

Friday, December 16, 2022

Baby Shark Live!: The Christmas Show

 Thursday, December 29, 2022

The Wizards of Winter

 Friday, December 30, 2022

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Experience – 88th Birthday Celebration

 Saturday, January 14, 2023

Brian Rosenberg NY presents the “How Deep Is Your Love” Bee Gees Tribute “Valentine’s Weekend Edition“ featuring the famous New York Bee Gees with Jessie Wagner performing Donna Summer!

 Saturday, February 11, 2023

Best of The Eagles

 Friday, February 17, 2023

Beatles Blast 2023: Get Back to the Beginning!

 Saturday, February 25, 2023

The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

 Friday, March 31, 2023

An Intimate Evening with David Foster and Katharine McPhee

 Thursday, April 13, 2023

Chicago

 Sunday, April 16, 2023

The Wizard of Oz

 Sunday, April 23, 20222

Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone with The Grass Roots

 Friday, April 28, 2023

One Night of Queen

 Saturday, May 6, 2023

Howie Mandel

 Thursday, May 11, 2023

Happy Together 2023

 Friday, June 16, 2023