The Christmas Show – 18th Annual 12/10 at 7pm

 Friday, December 10, 2021

The Christmas Show – 18th Annual 12/11 at 3pm

 Saturday, December 11, 2021

The Christmas Show – 18th Annual 12/11 at 7pm

 Saturday, December 11, 2021

The Christmas Show – 18th Annual 12/12 at 3pm

 Sunday, December 12, 2021

The Christmas Show – 18th Annual 12/12 at 7pm

 Sunday, December 12, 2021

The Wizards of Winter

 Thursday, December 30, 2021

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Experience – 87th Birthday Celebration

 Saturday, January 22, 2022

Rakim & KRS-One: Night of Legends

 Friday, January 28, 2022

Destination Motown featuring The Sensational Soul Cruisers

 Saturday, January 29, 2022

One Funny Lisa Marie Live!

 Saturday, February 5, 2022

In Conversation with The Sopranos

 Saturday, February 12, 2022

The Price Is Right Live!

 Thursday, February 17, 2022

Vic DiBitetto

 Saturday, February 19, 2022 (new date)

The Life and Music of George Michael

 Sunday, February 20, 2022

The Righteous Brothers

 Thursday, February 24, 2022 (new date)

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

 Saturday, March 5, 2022 (new date)

Universal Temple of the Arts Staten Island JAZZ Festival 33

 Saturday, March 12, 2022

Celtic Woman: Postcards From Ireland

  Sunday, March 13, 2022

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

 Friday, March 18, 2022 (new date)

Yankee Doodle Dandy 80th Anniversary Screening

 Saturday, March 19, 2022

The Wizard of Oz – Sensory-Friendly Show

 Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz – Evening Show

 Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 5pm

L.O.L. Surprise! Live

 Thursday, April 7, 2022

B – The Underwater Bubble Show

 Friday, April 8, 2022 (new date)

The Yardbirds and Big Brother & The Holding Company

 Saturday, April 9, 2022

One Night of Queen

 Friday, April 22, 2022 (new date)

Disco Fever 2022

 Saturday, April 23, 2022

Neil Sedaka

Sunday, April 24, 2022 (new date)

A Bronx Tale starring Chazz Palminteri

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes with John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band

 Saturday, May 14, 2022

Italian Bred

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Melissa Etheridge: One Way Out Tour

 Friday, June 10, 2022 (new date)

The Happy Together Tour

 Friday, June 17, 2022 (new date)

Dion

 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 (new date)

Paul Anka – Anka Sings Sinatra

 TBA