Paul Reiser

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tony Danza: Standards & Stories

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Impractical Jokers Season Finale Taping

Friday, October 12, 2018

The Midtown Men

Saturday, October 13, 2018

The Greatest Love of All: The Whitney Houston Show

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Don Felder – Formerly of the Eagles

Friday, October 19, 2018

The Psychedelic Furs

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Gilberto Santa Rosa

Friday, October 26, 2018

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Gordon Lightfoot

Friday, November 2, 2018

Throwback Saturday Dance Party

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Howie Mandel

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Air Supply

Friday, November 9, 2018

Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes with The David Johansen Band

Friday, November 16, 2018

Taylor Dayne and Patty Smyth and Scandal

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Paula Abdul: Straight Up Paula!

 Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Rescheduled from October 9, 2018

A Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

O.A.R. – Just Like Paradise Tour

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Brian Wilson

Friday, December 7, 2018

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

Friday, December 14 at 7pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Saturday, December 15 at 3pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Saturday, December 15 at 7pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Sunday, December 16 at 3pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Sunday, December 16 at 7pm

Frozen: Family Movie Night

Thursday, December 27, 2018

The Wizards of Winter

Friday, December 28, 2018

Comedian Bobby Collins

Friday, January 18, 2019

Little Anthony and The Imperials with The Flamingos

Saturday, January 19, 2019

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular – 84th Birthday Celebration

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Kool & The Gang

Friday, February 15, 2019

Kashmir – The Live Led Zeppelin Show

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Ricky Nelson Remembered starring Matthew and Gunnar Nelson

Sunday, March 3, 2019

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

 Friday, March 15, 2019

Vicki Lawrence and Mama: A Two-Woman Show

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Rescheduled from September 28, 2018