Taylor Dayne and Patty Smyth and Scandal

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Paula Abdul: Straight Up Paula!

 Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Rescheduled from October 9, 2018

A Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

O.A.R. – Just Like Paradise Tour

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Let the River Run!: 30th Anniversary Screening of Working Girl

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Brian Wilson

Friday, December 7, 2018

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

Friday, December 14 at 7pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Saturday, December 15 at 3pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Saturday, December 15 at 7pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Sunday, December 16 at 3pm

The Christmas Show – 15th Annual

 Sunday, December 16 at 7pm

Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes with The David Johansen Band

Friday, December 21, 2018

Rescheduled from November 16, 2018

Frozen: Family Movie Night

Thursday, December 27, 2018

The Wizards of Winter

Friday, December 28, 2018

Comedian Bobby Collins

Friday, January 18, 2019

Little Anthony and The Imperials with The Flamingos

Saturday, January 19, 2019

PBS KIDS LIVE! Really BIG tiny Adventure Presented by Zappos Adaptive

Friday, January 25, 2019

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular – 84th Birthday Celebration

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Hollywood’s Greatest Game Shows hosted by Bob Eubanks

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Kool & The Gang

Friday, February 15, 2019

Kashmir – The Live Led Zeppelin Show

Saturday, February 23, 2019

American Girl Live

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Ricky Nelson Remembered starring Matthew and Gunnar Nelson

Sunday, March 3, 2019

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

 Friday, March 15, 2019

Celtic Woman

Thursday, March 21, 2019

New Shanghai Circus

Sunday, March 24, 2019

The Allman Betts Band

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Dennis DeYoung: The Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour

Friday, April 26, 2019

Vicki Lawrence and Mama: A Two-Woman Show

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Rescheduled from September 28, 2018