Masters of Illusion

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Erth’s Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure – 1PM Show

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Goodfellas – 30th Anniversary Movie Screening

Sunday, March 8, 2020

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

 Friday, March 13, 2020

The Irish Tenors

 Sunday, March 15, 2020

Air Supply

 Saturday, March 21, 2020

Tony Bennett

 Friday, March 27, 2020

Comedian Mike Marino: Make America Italian Again with Joe Gorga and Tony Corrao and The Jazz Lobsters

 Saturday, April 11, 2020

Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sergio Mendes

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Melissa Etheridge – The Medicine Show

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

One Night of Queen

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Peppa Pig Live!

 Friday, April 24, 2020

B – The Underwater Bubble Show

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons – 90th Anniversary Gala

Friday, May 1, 2020

Anthony Rodia

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory – Movie Screening with Paris Themmen

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Puebla: The Story of Cinco de Mayo

 Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Dirty Dancing “Sing-A-Long” – Hosted by Vinnie Medugno

Friday, May 8, 2020

The Temptations and The Four Tops

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Neil Sedaka

Sunday, May 17, 2020

The Righteous Brothers

 Friday, May 29, 2020

Judy Collins and Arlo Guthrie

 Friday, June 5, 2020

Beatles Blast: Let it Be 50th Anniversary

Saturday, June 6, 2020

The Happy Together Tour 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Jaws – 45th Anniversary Movie Screening with Carl Gottlieb

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Vic DiBitetto

Saturday, November 21, 2020