sgt_the_godfather_indv

“The Godfather” – 50th Anniversary Movie Screening with Gianni Russo

 Sunday, October 9, 2022

moi_INDV

Masters of Illusion – Live!

 Sunday, October 16, 2022

rocky_horror_icon-01

The Rocky Horror Picture Show feat. The Flesh Junkies

 Friday, October 28, 2022

Yellow Brick Road: A Tribute to Elton John

 Friday, November 4, 2022

boc_indv_2022

BLUE ÖYSTER CULT 50th Anniversary Tour with Special Guest The Dictators featuring Andy Shernoff, Ross The Boss, Keith Roth and Blue Öyster Cult founding member Albert Bouchard

 Saturday, November 5, 2022

The Rascals Featuring Felix Cavaliere & Gene Cornish: Time Peace Tour

Friday, November 11, 2022

Anthony Rodia

 Saturday, November 12, 2022

Grease Sing-A-Long – Classic Movie Series

 Friday, November 18, 2022

Ultimate Freestyle

 Saturday, November 19, 2022

Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory – Sensory Friendly Show

 Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 1pm

Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory – Evening Show

 Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 5pm

Legacy of Hip Hop “Stop The Violence” Concert starring Busta Rhymes, The Lox, Raekwon, and Ghostface Killah

 Saturday, November 26, 2022

“A Christmas Story” – Movie Screening with “Flick” Scott Schwartz

 Sunday, November 27, 2022

Eric D’Alessandro

 Friday, December 2, 2022

Eric D’Alessandro

 Saturday, December 3, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/9 at 7pm

 Friday, December 9, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/10 at 3pm

 Saturday, December 10, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/10 at 7pm

 Saturday, December 10, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/11 at 3pm

 Sunday, December 11, 2022

The Christmas Show – 19th Annual 12/11 at 3pm

 Sunday, December 11, 2022

Darlene Love: Love For The Holidays

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Baby Shark Live!: The Christmas Show

 Thursday, December 29, 2022

The Wizards of Winter

 Friday, December 30, 2022

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Experience – 88th Birthday Celebration

 Saturday, January 14, 2023

Brian Rosenberg NY presents the “How Deep Is Your Love” Bee Gees Tribute “Valentine’s Weekend Edition“ featuring the famous New York Bee Gees with Jessie Wagner performing Donna Summer!

 Saturday, February 11, 2023

Blue’s Clues & You: Live On Stage

 Sunday, February 12, 2023

Best of The Eagles

 Friday, February 17, 2023

The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

 Friday, March 31, 2023