Kevin James

 Friday, May 31, 2019

Beatles Blast: Abbey Road 50th Anniversary

 Saturday, June 1, 2019

The Minty Awards

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Pete the Cat – Affordable Family Theater

 Friday, June 7, 2019

Happy Together Tour 2019

 Wednesday, June 12, 2019

The Robert Cray Band & Marc Cohn featuring Special Guest Vocalists The Blind Boys of Alabama

 Friday, June 14, 2019

New York Philharmonic Concerts in the Parks – Free Indoor Concert in Staten Island

 Sunday, June 16, 2019

Jaws – Classic Movie Series

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Because of You starring Bathiya N Santhush, Umaria, Lahiru Perera, and 2FORTY2

 Sunday, June 30, 2019

Jon Anderson of YES

 Friday, July 26, 2019

MAMMA MIA! presented by In The Wings – Thursday 8/1 at 8pm

Thursday, August 1, 2019

MAMMA MIA! presented by In The Wings – Friday 8/2 at 8pm

Friday, August 2, 2019

MAMMA MIA! presented by In The Wings – Saturday 8/3 at 3pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019

MAMMA MIA! presented by In The Wings – Saturday 8/3 at 8pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019

MAMMA MIA! presented by In The Wings – Sunday 8/4 at 3pm

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Jurassic Park – Classic Movie Series

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo – 40th Anniversary Tour

 Wednesday, August 21, 2019

The Alarm, Modern English, and Jay Aston’s Gene Loves Jezebel

 Friday, August 30, 2019

Disco Fever 2019

 Saturday, September 21, 2019

REO Speedwagon

 Wednesday, September 25, 2019

The Price is Right Live

 Sunday, September 29, 2019

America – 50th Anniversary Tour

 Friday, October 11, 2019

A League of Their Own – Classic Movie Series

 Sunday, October 13, 2019

Los Lobos and The David Bromberg Big Band presented by WFUV 90.7 FM

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Rick Springfield and Richard Marx

Friday, October 18, 2019

Blue Oyster Cult and UFO

 Thursday, October 31, 2019

Get The Led Out

 Friday, November 8, 2019

Angelina Ballerina – Affordable Family Theater

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Vic DiBitetto

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Michael Bolton: The Symphony Sessions

Thursday, December 5, 2019

A Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019