Melissa Etheridge – The Medicine Show

 Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 8pm (rescheduled from 4/21/20).

Vic DiBitetto

Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 8pm (rescheduled from 11/21/20)

The Righteous Brothers

 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 (rescheduled from 6/18/20)

The Happy Together Tour

 Friday, June 18, 2021 (rescheduled from 6/19/20)

Tony Bennett

 Sunday, July 11, 2021 (rescheduled from 11/12/20)

Dion

 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (rescheduled from 8/11/20)

Neil Sedaka

 Sunday, October 10, 2021 (new date)

Comedian Mike Marino: Make America Italian Again with Joe Gorga and Tony Corrao and The Jazz Lobsters

 Friday, October 15, 2021 (new date)

Eric D’Alessandro

 Saturday, October 16, 2021 (new date)

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

 Friday, October 22, 2021 (new date)

The Temptations and The Four Tops

 Thursday, November 4, 2021 (new date)

Anthony Rodia

Saturday, November 13, 2021 (new date)

Air Supply

 Friday, November 19, 2021 (new date)

Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle 2020

 Saturday, November 27, 2021 (new date)

Sarah Brightman: HYMN In Concert

Sunday, November 28, 2021 (rescheduled from 10/21/20)

The Irish Tenors

Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 8pm (rescheduled from 12/16/20)

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

 Friday, March 18, 2022 (new date)

B – The Underwater Bubble Show

 Friday, April 8, 2022 (new date)

One Night of Queen

 Friday, April 22, 2022 (new date)