Best of The Eagles

 Saturday, October 2, 2021

Neil Sedaka

 Sunday, October 10, 2021 (new date)

Comedian Mike Marino: Make America Italian Again with Elyse DeLucci and Tony Corrao and The Jazz Lobsters

 Friday, October 15, 2021 (new date)

Eric D’Alessandro

 Saturday, October 16, 2021 (new date)

Tony Bennett

 Sunday, October 17, 2021 (new date)

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

 Friday, October 22, 2021 (new date)

The Mavericks: ‘En Espanol’ World Tour

 Saturday, October 23, 2021

ABBA The Concert

 Sunday, October 24, 2021

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

 Friday, October 29, 2021

The Temptations and The Four Tops

 Thursday, November 4, 2021 (new date)

Anthony Rodia

Saturday, November 13, 2021 (new date)

Paul Anka – Anka Sings Sinatra

 Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Air Supply

 Friday, November 19, 2021 (new date)

Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle 2021

 Saturday, November 27, 2021 (new date)

Sarah Brightman: A Christmas Symphony

Sunday, November 28, 2021 (new date)

A Holiday Rock & Doo Wop Spectacular

 Friday, December 3, 2021

The Irish Tenors

Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 8pm (new date)

The Wizards of Winter

 Thursday, December 30, 2021

Destination Motown featuring The Sensational Soul Cruisers

 Saturday, January 29, 2022

Vic DiBitetto

 Saturday, February 19, 2022 (new date)

The Life and Music of George Michael

 Sunday, February 20, 2022

The Righteous Brothers

 Thursday, February 24, 2022 (new date)

The Machine performs Pink Floyd

 Friday, March 18, 2022 (new date)

B – The Underwater Bubble Show

 Friday, April 8, 2022 (new date)

One Night of Queen

 Friday, April 22, 2022 (new date)

The Happy Together Tour

 Friday, June 17, 2022 (new date)

Dion

 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 (new date)

Melissa Etheridge – The Medicine Show

 Postponed, New Date TBA.