Events and Tickets

Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Paul Anka – Celebrating 60 Years of Hits – His Way

Sunday, May 6, 2018

The Temptations and The Four Tops

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Back To The Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Curious George – Affordable Family Theater

Friday, May 18, 2018

Tito Nieves

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Beatles Blast: The White Album 50th Anniversary

Friday, June 1, 2018

Close to You: The Music of The Carpenters

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Melissa Etheridge

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Stephen Stills & Judy Collins

Friday, June 29, 2018

#YES50: Celebrating 50 Years of Yes

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Little Feat

Monday, July 16, 2018

Dion

Friday, July 20, 2018

The Dickey Betts Band

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Million Dollar Quartet

Friday, September 21, 2018

Disco Fever 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Vicki Lawrence and Mama: A Two-Woman Show

Friday, September 28, 2018

Paul Reiser

Saturday, October 6, 2018

The Midtown Men

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Don Felder – Formerly of the Eagles

Friday, October 19, 2018

A Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Brian Wilson

Friday, December 7, 2018