Doreen P. Cugno
President and CEO

Sylvia Pace-Diaz

Vincent Innocente
Director of Marketing and Audience Services 

Tamara Keshecki
Director, Grants and Government Relations

Joseph DeAngelis
Box Office Manger

Jason Stone
Booking and Talent Specialist

Pete Mastropaolo
Production Manager

Emily O’Lone
Executive Assistant to the CEO and Membership Coordinator

Leila Pollio
Box Office/Business Associate

Ralph LoPresti
Concessions Coordinator

Joseph Ingenito
Maintenance Coordinator

Board of Directors

Brian Laline

Lisa Bova Hiatt
Vice Chair

Michael Caridi

Dr. Gracelyn Santos

Robert Scamardella, Esq.
Counsel to the Board

Gail Castellano
The Honorable Alfred Cerullo III
Katherine Connors
Dr. Louis F. DeSantis
Frank Dillon
Fred Guinta
Robert Kasegrande
The Honorable James P. Molinaro
Dr. Thomas Petrone
Lenny Rampulla
Dr. Carrie Robinson
Frank Scarangello
Jack Stern
Dana Walker-Boyd

Dr. Larry Arann, Emeritus Director
Joe Causi, Honorary


Mrs. Rosemary Cappozalo (1939-2009)
Doreen P. Cugno
Luanne Sorrentino